Virtual Yappy Hour - Paint your own Pottery Pup

Brush Strokes Pottery

It's time for a Virtual Yappy Hour and we want you to join!

We (Phoebe the Doodle and I) are partnering with Poppy the Doodle and her mom, Samantha of Canine’s Companion, to bring you a fun at home creative get-together. Because Dog Moms need their social hour.

Mix up your own Barkarita (recipe provided) to sip on and hang out with other Dog Moms and pups while painting your very own dog pottery. 

Plus all participants will be entered to win a few puptastic giveaways. 

When: Sunday, April 26th at 4pm CST (2pm PST & 5pm EST)

Where: Zoom call - information will be sent after purchase

How: choose your DIY dog painting kit, check out and we'll send everything to your home.

Each kit includes: 

-1 ceramic figurine (your choice of playful pup, pug, dachshund, poodle doodle or ceramic frame - includes glass)
-8 acrylic paint colors (in separate paint pots)

-small cup to rinse brushes

-paper plate to mix paint (if needed)

******Must order by APRIL 19th to ensure your pottery arrives!*****


********************************************************

Tips & Tricks for Best Results (PLEASE READ!):

-Best for kids ages 5 and up.

-Acrylic paint may be permanent once it dries. Wear a smock or old t-shirt to paint.

-Wet wipes are a great tool for cleaning paint off clothes (if used immediately) or tiny hands.


Collections: Workshops



Previous

Related Items